Het team

Gert-Jan Meijer

Verkoopadviseur

Directeur/eigenaar

info@gjmeijer.nl

Peter van den Berg

Verkoopadviseur

peter@gjmeijer.nl

Gideon van Gerven

Verkoopadviseur/ Orderverwerker

gideon@gjmeijer.nl

Sylvia Hoots

Administratief/ Telefonisch medewerkster

info@gjmeijer.nl

Nick Steensma

Logistiek medewerker

nick@gjmeijer.nl

Gaby Kuyt

Marketing medewerkster

info@gjmeijer.nl

Sebastiaan Donga

Verkoopadviseur/ Service

bas@gjmeijer.nl

Jesse Paçuku

Verkoopadviseur

jesse@gjmeijer.nl

Richard Bakker

Verkoopadviseur

richard@gjmeijer.nl

Alex Schmidt

Verkoopadviseur

alex@gjmeijer.nl

Monique

Retouren/ Telefonisch medewerkster

info@gjmeijer.nl

Ron Star

Logistiek medewerker

ron@gjmeijer.nl

Rob Hanraads

Chauffeur

Menu