SALE OP=OP

Het team

Gert-Jan Meijer

Verkoopadviseur

Directeur/eigenaar

info@gjmeijer.nl

Peter van den Berg

Verkoopadviseur

peter@gjmeijer.nl

Gideon van Gerven

Verkoopadviseur

gideon@gjmeijer.nl

Denise Knecht

Administratief/ Telefonisch medewerkster

info@gjmeijer.nl

Nick Steensma

Logistiek medewerker

Gaby Kuyt

Verkoopadviseur

gaby@gjmeijer.nl

Sebastiaan Donga

Verkoopadviseur/ Service

bas@gjmeijer.nl

Jesse Paçuku

Verkoopadviseur

jesse@gjmeijer.nl

Richard Bakker

Verkoopadviseur

richard@gjmeijer.nl

Alex Schmidt

Verkoopadviseur

alex@gjmeijer.nl

Monique

Retouren/ Telefonisch medewerkster

info@gjmeijer.nl

Astrid Lens

Administratief/ Telefonisch medewerkster

info@gjmeijer.nl

Ron Star

Logistiek medewerker

ron@gjmeijer.nl

Rob Hanraads

Chauffeur

Menu